Due to social distancing guidelines, it is highly encouraged to pre-register for weekend Masses. Please call for reservations.


Pastor – Rev. Kevin Maloney

Deacons  –  Anthony Paratore, Robert Connelly

Sacristans  – Noah Rewakowski, Sister Eileen 

Trustees – Joseph Dwyer, David Prowak

Parish Office Manager – Maureen O’Sullivan

Parish Business Administrator – Ellen Flynn

Confirmation and Youth Minister – Terri Condon

Food Pantry – Marie Cullen

Pastoral Care Minister Coordinator  – Mary Morley

Finance Chairman – Jack Burke

RCIA – Pat Hunt

Music Ministry – Nick Godzak, Joanne Balduzzi, Dave and Ann Rice

Maintenance and Grounds –  Ken Eckert, Supervisor
Katherine Durant